Repercussion Theatre | Home

Flickr Twitter Facebook

Harry The King

Shakespeare-in-the-Park: Harry the King – The Famous Victories of Henry V

The adventurous tale of a rebellious prince who grows up to become one of England’s most revered kings. Adapted from William Shakespeare’s historical plays Henry IV pt. 1, pt. 2 and Henry V, this story follows Prince Henry, who seems to be doing everything a young prince shouldn’t. But when he’s called upon to become king and ‘pay the debt he never promised,’ he rises to the occasion, uniting a country and inspiring a nation.

This is a play about leadership and honour; about fathers and sons; about love and laughter; and about fighting for what you believe in, despite impossible odds.

Harry_StageLRPhotography by Valerie Baron

Shakespeare-in-the-Park Tour Schedule: July 4 to August 3, 2014

FREE. Donations are warmly accepted!

Upcoming Shows:

DATE PARK LOCATION SHOW TIME
Friday, July 25 Westmount Park Westmount 7:00pm
Saturday, July 26 Westmount Park Westmount 7:00pm
Sunday, July 27 Park Centennial Beaconsfield 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 29 NDG Park NDG 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 30 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Park Côte Saint-Luc 7:00pm
Thursday, July 31 Parc de la Francophonie Quebec City 6:00 pm
Friday, August 1 Parc de la Francophonie Quebec City 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 2 Westmount Park Westmount 7:00pm
Sunday, August 3 Westmount Park Westmount 7:00pm

 Destinations we’ve already visited this year:

DATE PARK LOCATION SHOW TIME
Friday, July 4 Grove Hall Huntingdon 7:00pm
Saturday, July 5 Grove Hall Huntingdon 7:00pm
Monday, July 7 Westmount Park Westmount 7:15pm
Tuesday, July 8 Westmount Park Westmount 7:00pm
Wednesday,  July 9 Westmount Park Westmount 7:00pm
Thursday, July 10 Mount Royal Cemetery Outremont 7:30pm
Friday, July 11 Jarry Park Parc Extension 7:00pm
Saturday, July 12 Mont Bellevue Morin-Heights 7:00pm
Sunday, July 13 William Cosgrove Centennial Park Dollard-des-Ormeaux 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 15 East Community Centre Pierrefonds 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 16 Philippe-Laheurte Park Saint-Laurent 7:00pm
Thursday, July 17 West Vancouver Park Île-des-soeurs 7:30pm
Friday, July 18 Jeanne-Mance Park Plateau Mont-Royal 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 19 Douglass Beach Knowlton 7:00pm
Sunday, July 20 Recreation Centre Hemmingford 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 22 Three Bares Park McGill Campus 7:00pm
Wednesday, July23 Park Ecclestone Kirkland 7:00pm
Thursday, July 24 Pine Beach Park Dorval 7:00pm

How to Donate

Call 514-931-2644, mail your cheque payable to "Repercussion Theatre", or on the web at CanadaHelps.org.

CanadaHelps.org can process your credit card donation in complete security. Once we receive notification of your support, we will send your tax receipt and other relevant documents to you.

Donate now through CanadaHelps!

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Like us on Facebook

Repercussion Theatre

460 Ste-Catherine Ouest, Suite 610 Montreal, Quebec H3B 1A7

T: 514-931-2644

E: 411@repercussiontheatre.com

Find us via Google Maps.

Our Gallery

Sign Up for News!




2 + 2 = 
NEXT SHOW Tuesday, July 29 in NDG. Show starts at 7 pm. Click here for more information. Read the Reviews Find out what others have to say about our production of Harry the King More than a Stage Show your support and donate to our campaign to build a new stage! Picnic-in-the-Park Support us by getting a Picnic-in-the-Park!